Friday, October 7, 2011

Hollywood Film Honours Announces 10 Nominees for Hollywood Movie Award (Exclusive)

Warner Bros. The 15th annual Hollywood Film Festival and Hollywood Film Honours has revealed its 10 nominees for that 2011 Hollywood Movie Award, a category that remembers typically the most popular film of the season as based on everyone through voting around the Yahoo! Movies website. The champion is going to be honored in the Hollywood Film Honours gala ceremony, that will occur in the Beverly Hilton on March. 24, 2011. The nominees, from a to z, are: Captain America: The Very First Avenger, Cowboys & Aliens, Harry Potter and also the Deathly Hallows -- Part 2, The Assistance, Pirates from the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides, Rango, Rise from the Planet from the Apes, Super 8, Transformers: Negative Side from the Moon, and X-Males: Top Class. Carlos p Abreu, the founder and executive director from the event, toldThe Hollywood Reporter, "We're very excited the Hollywood Film Festival and Hollywood Film Honours, along with Yahoo! Movies, continues their tradition of supplying the general public in particular using the chance to election for his or her favorite movie." Sean Phillips, executive producer Yahoo! Movies, added, "The Hollywood Movie Honours set the first tone for that approaching movie honours season, and Yahoo! Movies is delighted to once more function as the destination where film fans can election for his or her favorite movie of the season.Inch In recent days, as "The Race" was the first one to report, p Abreu introduced the readers of countless other awards, too: the cast from the Help for that Hollywood Ensemble Award Oscar nominee Michelle Williams (My Week with Marilyn, Meek's Cutoff, Take This Waltz) for that Hollywood Actress Award Oscar nominee Christopher Plummer (Beginners) for that Hollywood Supporting Actor Award Oscar champion Diablo Cody (Youthful Adult) for that Hollywood Film writer Award Rango for that Hollywood Animation Award Letty Aronson (Night time in Paris) for that Hollywood Producer Award Oscar nominee Emmanuel Lubezki (The Tree of Existence) for that Hollywood Cinematographer Award Oscar champion Stephen Mirrione (The Ides of March) using the Hollywood Editor Award Oscar nominee Alberto Iglesias (Your Skin My Home Is, Mess Tailor Soldier Spy) for that Hollywood Film Composer Award Oscar nominee James Murakami (J. Edgar) for that Hollywood Production Designer Award Oscar champion Scott Farrar (Transformers: Dark from the Moon) for that Hollywood Visual Effects Award Michel Hazanavicius (The Artist) for that Hollywood Breakthrough Director Award Frederick Gordon-Levitt (50/50) for that Hollywood Breakthrough Actor Award Jessica Chastain (Coriolanus, Your Debt, The Assistance, Take Shelter, and also the Tree of Existence) for that Hollywood Breakthrough Actress Award Felicity Johnson (Constantly) for that New Hollywood Award and Oscar nominee Glenn Close (Albert Nobbs) for that Hollywood Career Achievement Award. He stated the remaining honorees is going to be introduced within the next couple of days.

No comments:

Post a Comment